Carlack COMPLETE 1000ml

Carlack COMPLETE 1000ml

CHF 31.95

8 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

per :CHF 31.95
Shipping time: 3-4 Days

The classic product for the perfect finish –
cleans, cares, protects

CARLACK COMPLETE 1000ml

You are holding a premium „Made in Switzerland“ product in your hands.

Carlack Complete offers you state-of-the-art cleaning technology to protect your car and make maintaining your paintwork as easy as possible for you. This multi-functional emulsion is the result of more than half a century of experience and specialised research in paint care.

Carlack Complete combines a highly effective paintwork cleaner and a resistant sealant. It cleans pore deep and removes paintwork oxidation and road dirt such as tar, oil, insects, brake dust and also rust film in just one process. Afterwards it seals the surface with a protective polymer layer (polyethylene-acrylic-compound). This layer provides high-level preservation and protects the surface extremely effectively against harmful environmental influences such as acid rain, ultraviolet rays and acids from bird droppings and plant sap. Fine scratches in the paintwork appear less visible, the natural colour shines through brightly again and your car gets a brilliant shine without laborious polishing. The surface will be less susceptible to soiling and a self-cleaning effect takes place.

Carlack Complete is not abrasive. It is environmentally friendly, biodegradable and free of toxic substances and solvents.

Application

  1. Thoroughly wash surface as usual.
  2. Apply a thin layer of Carlack Complete using a clean soft cloth.The surface do not need to be dry before applying the product.
  3. After application wait at least 30 minutes so the surface can become completely dry (avoid strong sunlight). For a streak- and smear-free shine the product needs to be completely dry.
  4. Wipe away dried product residues thoroughly with soft, clean microfibre cloths.

Hints

Harmful to aquatic organisms, may cause long-term adverse effects in the aquatic environment. In case of accident or if you feel unwell, seek medical advice immediately (show the label where possible).This material and its container must be disposed of as hazardous waste.Safety data sheet available for professional user on request. Keep out of the reach of children.

Carlack COMPLETE 1000ml

Carlack COMPLETE 1000ml

CHF 31.95

inkl. 8 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Preis pro Liter:CHF 31.95
Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

Der Klassiker für den perfekten Lack –
reinigt, pflegt, schützt

Carlack COMPLETE 1000ml

Absolute Spitzentechnologie für den Schutz Ihres Automobils mit einem Premium Produkt „Made in Switzerland“. Ein halbes Jahrhundert spezialisierte Forschung in der Lackpflege führte zu multifunktionalen Emulsionen mit der eine porentiefe Reinigung und eine bis zu 6 Monate andauernde Versiegelung durch hochwertige PE-Acryl-Compounds in nur einem Arbeitsgang möglich wird.

Schutz vor

  • Witterungseinflüssen (saurer Regen,UV-Strahlung)
  • Säuren (Vogelkot, Pflanzensäfte)
  • Alterungsprozessen

Die hochveredelte Oberflächenstruktur wirkt wasser- und schmutzabweisend. Feine Kratzer im Lack treten optisch weniger in Erscheinung, die natürliche Farbe leuchtet wieder intensiv und ohne mühsames polieren erhält Ihr Fahrzeug einen brillanten Glanz. Carlack wirkt nicht abrasiv, ist umweltschonend, biologisch abbaubar sowie Gift- und Lösemittelfrei. Verwenden Sie Carlack Complete auf Lack- und glatten Kunststoffflächen, Leuchten, Chrom, Aluminium und Felgen. Verunreinigungen wie z.B. Bremsstaub setzen sich nicht mehr so leicht fest. Mit der reinigenden Wirkung des flüssigen Produkts lassen sich Strassenschmutz wie Teer, Öl, Insekten, Bremsstaub aber auch Flugrost und Lackoxydation leicht entfernen.

Anwendung

  1. Das Fahrzeug wie gewohnt gründlich waschen.
  2. Tragen Sie eine dünne Schicht Carlack Complete auf alle glatten Oberflächen auf. Diese müssen dabei nicht vollkommen trocken sein.
  3. Eine Trocknungsphase von mindestens 30 Minuten abwarten (starke Sonneneinstrahlung vermeiden). Für einen streifen- und polierwolkenfreien Glanz muss das Produkt vollständig getrocknet sein.
  4. Die getrockneten Produktrückstände mit weichen, sauberen Tüchern gründlich abwischen.

HINWEISE

Schädlich für Wasserorganismen, kann in Gewässern längerfristig schädliche Wirkungen haben. Bei Unfall oder Unwohlsein sofort Arzt zuziehen (wenn möglich, dieses Etikett vorzeigen). Dieses Produkt und sein Behälter sind als gefährlicher Abfall zu entsorgen. Sicherheitsdatenblatt auf Anfrage für berufsmässige Verwender erhältlich. Ausser Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.