>
<

Perfect show car finish:
Excellence Complete

The ultimate combination of highly effective paintwork cleaner and a sealant based on synthetic polymers and 100% finest natural carnauba wax.

More Information

High-shine wheels:
Excellence Wheel&Rim

Acid-free cleaning and high viscosity: this exclusive formulation enables you to achieve the best results with stubborn dirt and to protect your wheels.

More Information

Our premium car care products.
Find out more and order here.
Questions or suggestions?
We would be happy to help you further.
Exclusively manufactured in Switzerland –
50 years of production experience.

 

 

PREMIUM CAR CARE PRODUCTS

Since the end of the 1950s, the Carlack team have been pioneering in working to develop car care products. Always working with the aim of maintaining cars simply and in the best possible way. We meet the high demands of our customers by working with premium and ultra-pure ingredients. Complex production processes and continuous quality assurance ensure that every litre of Carlack meets the high expectations of a premium product.

The new Carlack Excellence series is tailored to the requirements of passionate car care enthusiasts who want more than protection and long-lasting preservation.

Drivers of high-quality cars or collectors who spend a lot of time making sure their precious cars constantly gleam, can now rejoice. Because with the Excellence series, we prove once again how easy it can be to achieve perfection.

Carlack Excellence Complete Carnauba is the ultimate combination of synthetic components and 100% finest natural carnauba wax. The simplest application enables you to achieve the perfect show car finish with an impressive deep shine.

Carlack Excellence Complete Carnauba is the newest creation of our manufacturing department and combines 50 years of experience in sealant technology with the best that nature has to offer your vehicle.

Carlack Excellence Wheel & Rim Gel leaves behind nothing other than radiance. Thanks to its pH-neutral formulation it has no negative effect on your valuable chrome-plated, polished, anodised or machine-polished wheels and wheel bolts. The acid-free gel completely removes dirt and ingrained braking dust. The high viscosity prevents the gel running off prematurely.

Car lovers and classic car enthusiasts swear by our products.

Take a look for yourselves.

>
<

Perfektes Showcar-Finish:
Excellence Complete

Die ultimative Kombination aus hocheffektivem Lackreiniger und einer Versiegelung auf Basis synthetischer Polymere und 100% edelstem Carnauba-Naturwachsanteil.

Mehr Infos

Felgen auf Hochglanz:
Excellence Wheel&Rim

Säurefreie Reinigung und hohe Viskosität: Mit dieser exklusiven Formel erzielen Sie beste Ergebnisse bei hartnäckigen Schmutz und schonen Ihre Felgen.

Mehr Infos

Unsere Premium-Autopflege-Produkte.
Hier informieren und bestellen.
Fragen oder Anregungen?
Hier helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.
Exklusive Herstellung in der Schweiz –
50 Jahre Herstellererfahrung.

 

 

Premium Autopflege Produkte

Seit Ende der 50er Jahre leistet das Team der Carlack Pionierarbeit in der Entwicklung von Autopflegeprodukten. Stets mit dem Ziel, Autos einfach und zugleich besser pflegen zu können. Die gehobenen Ansprüche unserer Kunden erfüllen wir durch die Verarbeitung hochwertiger und reinster Ingredienzen. Mit aufwändigen Herstellungsverfahren und ständiger Qualitätssicherung erreichen wir, dass jeder Liter Carlack den hohen Erwartungen an ein Premium-Produkt gerecht wird.

Die neue Carlack Excellence Serie ist auf die Bedürfnisse von leidenschaftlichen Pflege-Enthusiasten abgestimmt, die mehr als Schutz und nachhaltige Konservierung wollen.

Fahrer hochkarätiger Automobile oder Sammler, die sich viel Zeit nehmen, um ihre automobilen Pretiosen dauerhaft im schönsten Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen, können sich nun freuen. Denn mit der Excellence Serie beweisen wir wieder einmal, wie leicht es sein kann, Perfektion zu erreichen.

Carlack Excellence Complete Carnauba ist die ultimative Kombination aus synthetischen Komponenten und 100% edelstem Carnauba-Naturwachsanteil. Bei einfachster Handhabung erreichen Sie das perfekte Showcar-Finish mit eindrucksvollem Tiefenglanz.

Carlack Excellence Complete Carnauba ist die neueste Kreation aus unserer Manufaktur und verbindet 50 Jahre Erfahrung in der Versiegelungstechnologie mit dem Besten, was die Natur für Ihr Fahrzeug zu bieten hat.

Carlack Excellence Wheel & Rim Gel hinterlässt nichts als strahlenden Glanz. Dank pH-neutraler Formel greift es Ihre kostbaren verchromten, polierten, eloxierten oder glanzgedrehten Felgen und Radbolzen nicht an. Das säurefreie Gel löst völlig selbstständig Schmutz und fest sitzenden Bremsenabrieb. Durch die erhöhte Viskosität wird ein frühzeitiges Abfließen verhindert.

Autoliebhaber und Oldtimer-Enthusiasten schwören auf unsere Produkte.

Lernen auch Sie uns kennen.